Training Programme on Basic and Advanced Data Analysis using SPSS

Sambodhi Research and Communications is hosting a SPSS training programme in Delhi, India from April 22nd – 25th.  The training programme will “provide information and skills on the basics of using SPSS for informed decision-making.”  Specifically, the programme focuses on:

* Developing better understanding of basic concepts of statistics
* Providing an overview of the computer assisted data analysis and statistical softwares
* Developing requisite skills for bringing in data into SPSS and data transformations
* Enhancing knowledge base and develop skills for selecting appropriate analyses and performing the analyses
* Augmenting knowledge and skills for interpretation of analyses and presentatation in user friendly formats.

For further information, contact Sunil Kumar Singh at sunil@sambodhi.co.in, or go here.

15 Responses

  1. Dear Sir,
    Please intimate me about any future training sessions on SPSS in near future in Delhi or Gurgaon on my mail id .or on my cell 9313346535.

    Thanks for teh co-operation

    Dr.Leena Kaushal
    Gurgaon

  2. we will do our best to update on future training sessions.

  3. Please provide me the details of the SPSS training. Plese call me at 9986627655

  4. dear sir /mam
    i wanato know about the this software &its course fee respectvelly.

  5. Please send me any training programme being organized by you in future in detailed way.

  6. HI, Kindly update me with any training institutes or similar programs regarding SPSS in Bangalore.

    Many Thanks.

  7. Hi, could you please guide me if there are any such workshops on SPSS held in Maharashtra, somewhere in Hyderabad or Bangalore. That would be really kind of you if you could help me out.
    Many Thanks.

  8. HI, Kindly update me with any training institutes or similar programs regarding SPSS in Bangalore.

  9. Kindly update me with any training institutes or similar programs regarding SPSS in Hyderabad.
    Please provide me the details of the SPSS training. Plese intimate me . My email id is komila.e@gmail.com

  10. Sir,
    i m doing mba in marketing n looking forward for this particular course along with my 2 friends, it will be very helpful if u can tell us about this course and when your are going to start , what about its duartion and fee structure, pls if u can give any useful information regarding it, , pls mail me, or give a call at my number 9372848382, will be very thankful to you.

  11. sir, i am working in microfinance and i m very much eager to know about SPSS and study SPSS too. kindly provide necessary information. my mob no is (0)9894277455.

  12. Sir,
    I hv completed my post-graduation / M.A. in psychology from Delhi University.I want to knw the information details about the SPSS courese as this will help me further in my research.Kindly mail me at deebanaqi@yahoo.co.in .Thank you

  13. please let me know if you have any program regarding data analysis scheduled for 2010. I am in Tanzania and expeting to come to India. my phone number +255767666990

  14. please intimate about such training workshops in the future, in delhi..

    shinysaha18@gmail.com

  15. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more
    of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly
    return.

Leave a Reply

